Reset total playtime

Hello I made a post on the forums about this but didn't get any help there yet so I'm posting this here.
I bought the game and started it on my friend's computer, who already owns the game for a long time now and it transfered all her achievements and so on to my profile here on this site.
We were able to reset everything except the "total play time" on my profile.
Can anyone reset this value for me so I can start out on a clean slate?

1

New account?

re: 1

I think I would have to buy it again then and this is not an option sadly. I hope someone can do something about it because I don't think that's how the game would normally behave

re: 1

you are right, i'm gonna do it because this game is worth all the trouble